T-Shirt / The Rotating Assembly



Rotating Assembly tour t-shirt



The Rotating Assembly is a collective made up by Theo Parrish. 
Vocals: Genevieve Marentette, Karen Bosco, Maat Lo. All instruments: King Sunshine. Bass: Trent Mitchell, Warren Harris a.k.a. Hanna. Guitar: Dummnie Deporres, Colton Weathersby. Keyboards: Marcellus Pittman, Piranha. Percussion: Andrés. Trumpet: John Douglas. Mix: Rick Wilhite. Production and composition: Theo Parrish.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs